Board of Directors

Ajit Kumar

Chairman- Independent Director

Former Defence Secretary. Has also been Former Finance Secretary, Former Industry Secretary and Former Chairman, Foreign Investment Promotion Board (FIPB).

Mr. M.P. Mehrotra

Vice-Chairman / Promoter Director

He is a Chartered Accountant by profession and a Law Graduate with over 50 years of rich experience in areas of Taxation, Administration & Financial Services.

S.K. Agarwal

Managing Director

Former Executive Trustee, PNB Mutual Fund. Has over 40 years of experience as a banker and portfolio manager.

K.K. Soni

Director Finance & CFO

Over 40 years in corporate finance, accounts, taxation and allied areas.

Dr. (Mrs.) Neeraj Arora


She an MBBS and is qualified Medical Practitioner.

Dr. R. L. Bishnoi

Independent Director

He is a Fellow Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and holds a Ph.D. in management from Shobhit University (U.P.) having more than 30 years of experience in audit, taxation finance investment and allied areas. He was till recently a Government of India nominee Director on the Board of one of India’s largest Government owned banks viz. Bank of India, where he also served as the Chairman of its Audit Committee and a member of its Board Committees on Credit, Human Resource, Wilful-Defaulters, Risk Management, Customer Service and Remuneration & Nomination. He is the chairman of the subsidiary company viz. VLS Securities Ltd.

Mr. D.K. Mehrotra
Independent Director

He is the former Chairman of Life Insurance Corporation of India (LIC). He has an illustrious career spanning 35 years, has occupied several pivotal positions in LIC spanning three Zones and the Corporate Office at Mumbai besides International exposure in the field of Insurance.

Mr. Vikas Mehrotra

Promoter Director

Youngest member on the Board. He is the Founder CEO of Venus Capital, actively investing in Asia since 1989. He is regular speaker at various conferences on Emerging markets.

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.


    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country


    +12 (0) 345 678 9